15 facts about me:D



So here are some facts about mee:
1. I.LOVE.GOSSIPPING!!
2. My favourite is chocolate:d
3. I love being bitchy, makes me feel strong
4. I judge people by the way they dress, cause clothes and style is important!!
5. I like to bitch around with girl with low self esteem, get the feeling of power:D
6. I like to destroy relationships, very satisfying( is that wrong?:P)
7. I like to use people as tools, specially idiots,they need a lesson!!
8. I like to have two or more boyfriends at the same time!
9. My favourite hobbie is, of course, bitch around(it IS fun,seriously, but i'm not a horrible person because of that!)
10. I don't like idiots with no lives:P
11. Winning arguments( i always do,im the QUEEN of arguing:D)
12. Blaming people so i don't get the shit over me(very annoying)
13. Being a good friend towards those i love(SHEJS!!<3)
14. Buy clothes is THE most epicness evaar!!
15. LOVE BLOGGSTALKERS!!<3 <3

/Chit-Chat Steffi <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Olivia

fin bild!

2011-12-05 @ 20:36:37
URL: http://oliviah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0