A Love Song ♥

This is one of Taylor Swift's songs called I'd Lie, that I've changed so it fits into my life. It's kind of a love song to a very special person. ♥
I don't think that class room's seat
Has ever looked so good to me
He tells me bout organisms and life
and I count the colours in his eyes

He'll never fall in love he swears
As he runs his fingers through his red hair
I'm laughing cause I hope he's wrong
And I don't think it's ever crossed his mind
He tells a joke I fake a smile
But I know all his favourite songs

And I could tell you
His favourite colour's green
He loves to argue
Born on the 17th
His smile is beautiful
He has a ginger's eyes
But if you asked me if I love him....
I'd lie

He looks around the classroom
Innocently overlooks the thruth
Shouldn't a light go on
Doesn't he know I've been dreamin bout him for so long

He sees everything black and white
Never let's nobody see him cry
But I don't let nobody see me wishin he was mine

And I could tell you
His favourite colour's green
He loves to argue
Born on the 17th
His smile is beautiful
He has a ginger's eyes
But if you asked me if I love him....
I'd lie

He stands there then walks away
My God, if I could only say
My notes are actually a drawing of you...

And he'd never tell you
But he can play guitar
I think he can see through
Anything but my heart
First thought when I wake up
Is my God he's beautiful
So I put on my makeup
And pray for a miracle
Yes I could tell you
His favourite colour's green
He loves to argue
Oh and it kills me...
His smile is beautiful
His red hair is fluffy and nice
But if you asked me if I love him....
I'd lie.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lillan - MODEBLOGG

så grym.

2011-12-06 @ 17:39:36
URL: http://www.trashbylillan.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0