Chill it out take it slow, then you rock out the show

Hey guys!!
Now I'm sitting in school, and I'm supposed to do a stupid swedish assignment but thought I should make a little post first. After all, being a star requires you taking risks sometimes.
Anyways, the blog has had some traumas lately, both with Sandra and Jenny, and I'm sorry to break it to you but it will continue today. But now with a REAL PROBLEM. Not just the little unimportant things like before. I must say I'm incredibly disappointed. And actually I'm disappointed at the other members of shakeitshejs. They have so completely stepped over the line. I will post a video later on and explain more about the misfortune. But Iwill say this: I FEEL HATED. Please check out Shakeitshejs later today to find out. I will perhaps sing something aswell, since it's the only way I can really express my sorrow.

Sad kisses from Hannalicious

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0