Cooking Skills^^

Heey sweet bananas!!
Weell,me and the kitchen is not the best idea!!
i mean,seriously, how hard can it be to do fried bananas??so,im in the kitchen,mom is giving me instructions and im doing what she is TRYING to tell me!^^ turn the stove on, put butter in frying pan,put bananas in frying pan, put brown sugar on bananas.simple..or??well i but butter in wrong frying pan,i ALMOST burn the bananas and i midjudged the amount of sugar so there was a pile in the middle(hehe^^)..fortunately mom didnt notice the choking sound i made when i poured too much sugar on them banaahnass!!^^ hehe,better to let someone else do the job for me,CAUSE THAT'S HOW I ROLL;D
maybe i should start a cooking program just to show how much skills i've got in cooking..^^
love you sweetyputtinuttigadelicioushoneypies!!





Chit-Chat Steffi <3 <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0