Good night!

Before I say farewell to you this time, I've gotta inform you that this friday the shakeitshejs will reunite again and SUCCEED TO TAKE THE WORLD, MOAHAHAHAH!!
No, just kidding :)
We will have a very cozy and girly sleepover and have pillowfights, and paint eachothers nails, and watch High School Musical... and PLOT TO KILL!!!
Tihihi. To get the shejs in spirit I thought I could put up some pictures of the last time we rocked the world.
Hmm... I do not know what they are doing...
Me striking a pose with Hannahlicious!
The OMG-catz
They kicked me out, so I had to sleep on a bench.
I adore my smile, don't you?
OMG everyone togethah! No wait... someting small is missing...
Evil takes it's form in....
The Wannabeatles
BUSTED!
And ayy... the rest of the pictures are censured...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0