Heyllooo

Elllllooo freakin unicorns!!!
Yo mama!! My weird friend sare here and we kinda exchanged presents. I bought all of their presents for ten kronor. I think that that is very okay. The others bought kinda weird presents, like... for 100 kronor or something. I just fake smiled and was like "oh. i love it. really." (not) totally not exclusive enough. I like expensive gifts for myself, but I prefer buying very cheap for everyone else. If hello! I am your father!
I mean, I should really start questioning our relationships.
Julia is still here. Quite disturbing actually.
Look how weird they are.... Oh man I really should think about our friendships.

Kommentarer
Postat av: GOCHICK.SE

Kikat på våra smycken bland kategorierna än?

Ta gärna en titt! :)

//GOCHICK.SE

2011-12-29 @ 15:22:50
URL: http://HTTP://GOCHICK.SE
Postat av: buy an essay online

They are looks very happy together. It's very good that they spend such good time.

2012-01-19 @ 09:23:02
URL: http://essayfast.com/order.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0