Home from practise y'all!!!!

Heeey dear unicorns!!!
I got home from practise a couple of minutes ago, which was completely fucking exhausting as usual :)
Now I'm going to take a shower (because I'm drenched in yeah you know what, no need to make you vomit on your computer), and then maybe I'm going to study a bit (that's what I like to tell myself) and then finally go to sleep (which is really what I'll do right after the shower). LOL.
I'm in such a good mood because we don't start until 09.50 tomorrow, which means about an hour more sleep!! YAAAY! Awesome. Brilliant. Excellent. Great. Superduper. Tip top. Yep all those things!
So tomorrow it's Sandy Pandy's day! Hope she has some nice treats planned for us! I'm sure of it. I've really enjoyed today with you guys though and I hope you have enjoyed it aswell.
Make sure to check out the blog tomorrow!!!
LOVE YOU, UNICORNS! KISSES!
Tumblr_lvr4n8dyez1qdc4uoo1_400_large
Number 8 y'all, the fuckin MAGIC number.
My darling doggy!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0