I LIKE ANSWERING QUESTIONS ABOUT MYSELF

Hello cornies!! (It's my new nickname for you, my unicorns!)
How are you?
Lol like I give a shit.
ANYWAY.
♣ I like stalking doing intense research of an individual.
♣ Sometimes, when I'm in the sun, I sparkle.
♣ Ryan Goose-ling was here.
♣ I like eating things with sugar in.
♣ I run up on my enemies, see if they remember me, as soon as they remember me I wipe away their memory.
♣ I am friggin-friggin-fresh
♣ I have people doing my homework for me.
♣ I like making people suffer.
♣ I am a shopaholic. I mostly buy beauty products to hide my disgusting face.
♣ My favorite sound is small children screaming.
♣ I hate pancakes. It is totally disgusting and should be illegal.
♣ My favorite singer is Ulrick Mynder. He is so inspiring and beautiful.
♣ On weekends I stay up really late and go on the computer but I always feel bad about it the next morning.
♣ I was kidding. Actually I can't stand questions about myself!
♣ I like to pretend I'm a Weasley. It would be so awesome to do magic AND be ginger.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0