I'm such a good friend <3

You guys. I am SUCH a good fucking friend. I'm at my friend's house right now, sitting in her room, comforting her because she's sad about something that happened tonight. She's been crying a lot and I've been hugging her a lot. I'm such a nice person :)
I made her tea too, but I've never made tea before so it turned out cold and disgusting. She took one sip of it and then put it away... but whatever, it's the thought that counts right?? Another piece of evidence that shows I'm an awesome friend.
But she is very upset and I'm really sorry for her... So these pictures are dedicated to her:
One for her feelings: (sad)
One for how I'm treating her: (extremely awesomely)
And one to cheer her up: (btw this is my new profile pic on facebook)
So what I want to say is, my little unicorns, that you always have to be there for your friends. At least if you have nothing else to do :D
KISSES!!!!!!!!!!!! (I should get to sleep LOL it's already almost half past 3 ROFLMAO)
/JENNYPENNY

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0