It's friday and that = me!!

Heey :D
I'm Ellinor (hardcore). I am really sorry about last week, I know you were dissapointed in me (at least the other shejs were) since I didn't update, but I had a lot on my scheduel. Enough about me. How are you doing? hope you have had a great day! As you know it's friday today, and fridays are my days :D a wehoo
As you already know we went to the old town (I know, such a lame name). we had a great time laughing and teasing eachother.
Anyway, got to go, check out the blogg to night and you will get to see my little "hissa och dissa" list ;)

xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: emmi

- låter toppen vännen!:)

2011-12-02 @ 16:33:11
URL: http://fashiontwisted.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0