The song is for all you out there, the words are for SHEJS

Hey Guys, so now I feel I'm ready to speak out. I just got home from my Dad's and we talked about it all and my feelings and we agreed I should post something about how I really feel. Sorrow and lonelyness is a mild explanation for what I experience in my heart right now. I really hope the other members of this blog are reading, since part of it is for them.
So I must begin by saying that ever since I met the members of SHEJS, I've always felt that I'm just a little bit better than all of them. And I have also been able to tell that they feel threatened for the same reason. This makes me very troubled inside. Here I am trying to live a normal life (although it's quite hard) as a teenager and work on my music on my spare time, and they are constantly reminding me of the fact that I'm anything but normal. I'm so beyond that - better than that, even though I try my best to act like I'm one in the bunch. I try to tone down my beauty and naturally fashionable appearance, and I try to sing a note out of tune sometimes just to make up for all the awesome things I do, but apparently I'm not doing a good job. The SHEJSgirls are jealous of course. And I'm sorry. But don't hate ME for that. Hate yourselves. If you can't be me then that sucks, I get it. But don't make me feel hated instead.
This is for all of you out there with the same problem. If you're simply too good for your friends, and they start to freeze you out because of it, do something about it. We awesome girls have to stick together.
For SHEJS - remember I chose you as my friends. Please live up to my standard - it's what's best for all of us.

Since singing is the best possible way for me to express my feelings, I wrote a little something about the situation. Listen and enjoy! The song and beautiful tones is for all you out there, but the words are for SHEJS.    

             

Middle of the day, doing math
although, nothing's right in this equation
Sitting 'round the same table
just to, hide the real complication

And I know it's hard
to face the real star
But sometimes the truth is better
it makes your embarressment less red(der)

Don't steal my food
Don't forget to invite me to SevenEleven
It makes me mad
Although I get the point, you're sad
But things have their place
And I'm on the first place
Don't ask me why
'Cause then I'll say to you, my friends, goodbye


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0