Wait... WHAT THE FUCK?!?!?!?!?!?

I know this is my second post in like a minute, but a thought just popped up in my head...
Here my best friend is, crying a fucking RIVER in her bed, over some GUY???!
Tell me something; when did we start letting boys dictate our feelings?? When did we stop being the strong, independent women we were born to be? I say this is BULLSHIT!
This has got to stop. Let YOU be the dictator of your happiness.
You can start today, and change your life.
LOVE Y'ALL GIRLY UNICORNS, YOU ROCK!!!!!
WHO RUN THE WORLD? GIIIIRLS!


When this thought came to me....
Like WTF?!
When I got mad....
As you can see very upset.
When I thought: YOU GO GIRLS!!!!!!!!!
HOES OVER BROS Y'ALL!
And just a random, beautiful picture:
So pretty I know.
So my little unicorns, what do YOU think about all of this? Tell us in a comment!
KISSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
/JENNYPENNY

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0