Where's the snow, where's the snow, where's the snow?

Hello my little unicorns!
It's already the 3rd of December, can you believe it?! I was just outside with my dog, taking a little walk, and realized - there's still no snow!!! It's really weird; normally we would've had snow for like a month now here in Sweden. I'm scared we won't have a white christmas!! :'( wouldn't that just be the most awful of things? I sure think so. I would like, die. Seriously. Totally.
Stockholm right now. Looks like it's fuckin October or something.
What is SHOULD look like!
What do you think about our oh so snowless society? Do you think it's nice or do you think it SUCKS, like me?!
Tell me, my dear little unicorns!
Kisses!
/JennyPenny

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0