I. Am. Dead.

Heey unicorns. Just got back from soccer practise, and I am seriously completely DEAD. Almost felt like throwing up. That would've been so embarassing in front of our hot coach though heheheheh, so I didn't. But seriously I'm like shaking right now. He's really being hard on us, and sometimes I feel like SLAPPING THE FUCK OUT OF HIM WITH A CHAIR RIGHT IN HIS PRETTY FACE, but it helps that he's cute. Something that would make practise a whole lot easier though was if all of my team mates looked like this:
Perfection <3
I think that will be all for me today, I'm real sweaty you know and I have to study too. So goodbye my darling unicorns!!! I'll show yaah this picture again because I know you just love it:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0