True star revealed!

Heyyy guys!! So sorry I haven't updated until this hour, even though it's MY DAY today! But as we all know a true star is never late! And I can asure you I am worth waiting 4! As if you didn't already know that.. ^^
Anyways, be sure to check out shakeitshejs every thursday to find a glimpse of my glaaamorous life. And don't you be sad about your life being more gray and dull - it's hard to live up to my high standard! On my day you will see me as I roll celebrity style, and maybe even hear me sing a few tones? That is, of course, if you've been good readers and not naughty, HaHa!
You might get a little video later on,
Xoxo //hannah aka hannalicious

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0